Ass Kicking #3

just a quick update, but i’ve been going to my trainer like a good girl, eating well…and i have to say…it really does work! what i love about a trainer is that i really have being healthy on my mind 24/7 and have major accountability for what i do and eat. it works great for me. at a time when i’m extremely busy and pretty stressed, i would normally use this as an excuse to let go…instead i’m staying focused and doing everything in my path!

my newest challenge is drinking 64oz of water a day. so far so good.

my results of this are as follows:

– busy as hell but able to be very focused

– generally happy and satisfied

– go to sleep easier

– wake up early easier

– already more energy

– a few pounds lost

yay!!! anyone else having success in the “health” area of life?

Leave a comment