Justin Timberlake, Jessica Biel, and James Van Der Beek…in Green Bay, WI

Look who a friend spotted at my hometown at Lambeau Field of the Green Bay Packers after a game! Celebs galore, and in Green Bay!?! (yes, that Packers are that awesome)…here’s my little celeb feature for the month. This has already exploded all over the internet…but since i can actually stake some kinda claim to the girl IN the pics, here we go:

J.T. chillin outside the stadium

 

Girlfriend Jessica Biel (still!?) chillin as well

 

James Van Der Beek…J.T. is shotgunning a MillerLite in the background! LOL

Comments
4 Responses to “Justin Timberlake, Jessica Biel, and James Van Der Beek…in Green Bay, WI”
  1. Staying true to those country ass roots I see!

  2. melissa says:

    I saw these pictures on laineygossip.com – your friend took them?? COOL!

  3. lanaberry says:

    YES!! they are…EVERYWHERE! wtf. lol.

  4. I believe this is one of the so much important info for me. And i’m satisfied reading your article. However want to commentary on few basic issues, The site taste is great, the articles is truly great : D. Excellent task, cheers

Leave a comment